📣 We are hiring! Check our vacancies!

Scientific Advisory Board

The Scientific Advisory Board advises the Management Board
on all matters related to the scientific mission,
implementation and impact of the programme

  • PROF. DR. BATYA FRIEDMAN, University of Washington – about
  • PROF. DR. SVEN OVE HANSSON, Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Stockholm – about
  • PROF. DR. SORAJ HONGLADAROM, Chulalongkorn University (chair) – about
  • PROF. DR. COLLEEN MURPHY, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign – about
  • PROF. DR. LUCIANO FLORIDI, University of Oxford – about
  • PROF. DR. SHEILA JASANOFF, Harvard University – about
  • PROF. DR. DAVID KEITH, Harvard University – about
  • PROF. DR. ONORA O’NEILL, Emeritus Professor, University of Cambridge – about