ESDIT2022 Conference 6-7 October

Preparation Team

Dina Babushkina (University of Twente)

Michelle de Boer (University of Twente)

Sander de Boer (University of Twente)

Gunter Bombaerts (Eindhoven University of Technology)

Cindy Friedman (Utrecht University)

Arthur Gwagwa (Utrecht University)

Olya Kudina (Delft University of Technology)

Patty Reyes Benavides (University of Twente)

Ingrid Robeyns (Utrecht University)

Peter-Paul Verbeek (University of Twente)

Elena Ziliotti (Delft University of Technology)

Get in Touch

We are happy to help you make the most out of this conference. For all questions and information, please contact Michelle de Boer, project manager Technology and Society, via